Who We Are

Board & Staff

The Iowa SIDS Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. One-third of our Board is required to be SIDS/SUID parents or grandparents. 

  • Tony Lipski, President 
  • Jessie Mireles, Vice President
  • Amy Gould, Secretary
  • Karen Weiskircher, Treasurer 
  • Mackenzie Alstott
  • Audrey Bush
  • Jeff Jarding
  • Pam Jeneary
  • Jessica Martinez 
  • Connie Sievers
  • Janet Timm
  • Tina Wagner
  • Neal Wallace 

The Foundation employees two part-time employees: an Executive Director and Administrative Assistant. 

  • Casey Manser, Executive Director 
  • Ruth Arndt, Administrative Assistant